Products • customer service import case

From large corporate Web sites, e-commerce Web sites, community sites, as well as the cultural and creative industries of the CMS website and related products industry case studies, we have accumulated more than 10 years of experience and thousands of customers case to help clients successfully used for CMS with a variety of products where only the major share.

Quick Info

Rating
(0 / 0 votes)

Product Details

Resume:

Born in 1958 in Chiayi County of Taiwan Province. In 1980 the National Taiwan Academy of painting section. 1983 ceramic begins, of course, bad Master Li Baotong, Professor Wu Yutang glaze.

responsive joomla template

 

Since 1984 specializing in oil drop eye cups. 1987-1989 are employed in Japan as a pottery teacher in Tokyo, during the visit Japan around the kiln and visiting artists. 1995 burn out colored eye in the sky, and named it "hidden eye in the sky", was established in Taipei County's sanjhih Township Grand Yao so far.

responsive joomla template

From hidden sky-Jiang You-Ting:

Respected Tianmu teacup originated in China Tang and Song dynasties, the Department of literati and Zen master who used tea on the road, after studying in China Tianmu Japanese monk introduction of Japan, into their religion, art, philosophy, ritual and cultural achievements of the Japan the tea ceremony. More than twenty potters. Clay without makeup. Glaze pure single hanging. Shapes beyond the circle. I do not think not creative. Only thing unintentional burn.

responsive joomla template

 

since 1984 began to specialize in Tianmu teacup, burned out from I do not know Tianmu Tianmu, change from burning out Tianmu Tianmu, by the power of the fire in 1995, it was found not appeared at all times color Tianmu. Color Tianmu line with pure iron mining mode for lodging baked enamel, colors burn out include red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet, gold, silver, colorful, with its color and patterns with the light Surely the strength and the angle of the ever-changing, like Yao's move from the sky hidden in the bowl world, then have "possession color Tianmu," the name of.

responsive joomla template

 

Possession of dangerous celestial eye is cooperation with the forces of art, unlike Valentine, lyrics, ideas, concepts and other perceptual art, is also different from smart works, traditional arts such as painting, sculpture, but with simple mix of pure form, through attention and sensitivity to texture of finished art. HID color tianmu is purely aesthetic, without any awareness of or content delivery, may be people to wait and see the power of meditation and quiet stability cares, precipitation may have access to the universe, life, thinking and experience their triangular relations.

responsive joomla template

Maruyama kiln: 

Wide pine does not regret in the days of the completion of their work since 1994 江有庭 purpose Jiangyou Ting began to specialize in Tianmu teacup, in which more than twenty summers, he constantly repeated scrutiny on the kiln technique, concentrate consistent distractions, never go "creative "is the way to go. He explained: "make Tianmu teacup, artists must have the ability, but can not have the artist's talent."

responsive joomla template

 

Because Jiangyou Ting believes that talent is manifested in abstract ideas, the ability of nothing, and fired Tianmu teacup, is limited to a certain form of the artist, in a certain way, only relying on their mastery of technology in order to work towards head in the direction forward, it is no wonder, Jiangyou Ting always stressed glaze pure single-hung, the shape beyond the circle of the Tianmu teacup, his work must be "the only thing unintentional burn", "if the work described as flak , then to create a technique that works like an arrow; burn Tianmu teacup, like archery, like, I do not see the target, the arrow to shoot less than the target, even if the target is to see, and also have to have strength, have technology, or how to shoot or not. "

responsive joomla template

 

Different general reticent artist, Jiangyou Ting specializes in the use of adjectives we can understand, that you and I have to introduce unfamiliar territory. "I do not do creative ideas, just strive to make the most simple things, the most perfect show." Such a personality and approach, it really let Jiang Youting much suffering, he said: "do Tianmu teacup hard, half hard in glazed Since ancient times, handed down the Tianmu teacup has opened sheet (glaze cracking), if the situation opens the piece is perceptible to the naked eye, we can see it as characteristic; naked eye can not detect, is a flaw there ten years, I burn Tianmu teacup burn almost gave up, because the problem can not be resolved has been opening film. "

responsive joomla template

 

Drink tea, Jiangyou Ting spoke slowly, as if to say that someone's story, spent a decade long suffered setbacks, and it was an understatement to take him over. "Do Tianmu teacup, territories and the glaze must be able to make a perfect match, so even the earth have their deployment, not with good words, the wrong color, the texture is not good, contraction ratio and glaze or not, a little bit of small state will make All preparations fall short. "

responsive joomla template

Hirabayashi misty smoke, such as weaving village arty circle:

I asked, in that case, is not able to mold a lot made out of adobe replace NRK Blank, not only can reduce the variables, and even more time-saving? "It's like you have a high super-carving skills, but take dead wood to carve like a complete waste of time." Few words, fully revealed the importance of the clay. Firing Tianmu teacup, Jiangyou Ting not only concentrate on consistent and meticulous.

responsive joomla template

 

Maruyama kiln is located between the beautiful mountain village Sanjhih round. This small village, maybe it is because of their own aura distributed, so many artistic creators gathered here naturally. Walking on trails round the village, the air was filled not refined elsewhere, even absorb, can make people feel particularly fresh and thorough. Jiangyou Ting hiding in such a worldly air of the village, puts colorful fireworks brought to the world in the kiln consummate skill, obviously, 江有庭 fully understand their bull's-eye where, if not in stone, just as "university" in the Chapters, "though, it is not left to carry on."

responsive joomla template

 

Maruyama kiln is located between the beautiful mountain village Sanjhih round. This small village, maybe it is because of their own aura distributed, so many artistic creators gathered here naturally. Walking on trails round the village, the air was filled not refined elsewhere, even absorb, can make people feel particularly fresh and thorough.

responsive joomla template

 

Jiangyou Ting hiding in such a worldly air of the village, puts colorful fireworks brought to the world in the kiln consummate skill, obviously, 江有庭 fully understand their bull's-eye where, if not in stone, just as "university" in the Chapters, "though, it is not left to carry on."

responsive joomla template
BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS

To build high-end, customized CMS

The basic version

  • Featured designs
  • Online installation service
  • 70 data
  • Website 1GB
  • Basic big picture Slide Show carousel display
  • Responsive design
  • Once every 30 days
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Support e-commerce mode
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Portal website design
  • Multi user blog system
  • Social networking site comments
  • Online course booking system
  • MOOC online education platform
  • Real estate platform
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Plural website administrators background
  • File editor
  • Basic SEO keyword total station setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Content management components
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Copyright legal notice
  • Technical support: 8x5 hours 1 month
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Menu categories within the establishment on 5
  • Multilingual features to set up
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • Component module features

Ultimate version

  • Featured designs
  • Online installation service
  • 200 data
  • Website 10GB
  • Higher-order big picture Slide Show carousel display
  • Responsive design
  • Once every 7 days
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Support e-commerce mode
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Portal website design
  • Multi user blog system
  • Social networking site comments
  • Online course booking system
  • MOOC online education platform
  • Real estate platform
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Plural website administrators background
  • File editor
  • SEO keyword technology per page setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Content management components
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Copyright legal notice
  • Technical support: 6 months 7x24 hours
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Menu categories established within 20
  • Propagation of Chinese Simplified and English set up
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • Component module features

High-end customized version

  • High-end customized
  • Online installation service
  • Depending on the project assessment
  • Depending on the project assessment
  • High-end customized slideshow effects
  • Responsive design
  • Backup once a day
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Supports multi-user electronic Mall
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Social networking site comments
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Support account more than 100 groups
  • Three online editor
  • SEO keyword technology per page setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Two or more content management systems
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Legal counsel
  • Technical support: 9 months 7x24 hours
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Depending on the project
  • Translation agency translators
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • High-end customized components

Related Cases

Chen Chung-Tsang

Chen Chung-Tsang Art Museum

Tsay Nai-Zheng Art Museum

Tsay Nai-Zheng Office Website

Zeng Wen-Zhong Art Museum

Zeng Wen-Zhong Art Museum

Yang Men Art Center

Yang Zuo-zhong Official Website

Jiang You-Ting Maruyama kiln

Jiang You-Ting Maruyama kiln Office Website

Huang Ma-Ching

Huang Ma-Ching Official website
Browse Our Themes
RUMOTAN 儒墨堂 APP:

Quick Info

Rating
(0 / 0 votes)

Product Details

 

官方網站: http://tenmoku.rumotan.com/ 

 

簡歷:

1958年出生於台灣省嘉義縣。 1980年國立藝專美術科西畫組畢。 1983年作陶開始,師承李保通拉壞師父、吳毓棠釉藥教授。

responsive joomla template

 

1984年起專攻油滴天目茶碗。 1987-1989年受聘於日本東京都擔任陶藝教師,期問遊曆日本各地窯燒及參訪陶藝家。 1995年燒製出彩色天目,並命名為「藏色天目」,於台北縣三芝鄉成立圓山窯至今。

responsive joomla template

來自蒼穹的耀勤一江有庭的藏色天目:

天目茶碗起源於中國唐宋時期,系文人雅士及禪師們品茶論道所使用,後經留學中國天目山的日本僧侶引進日本,融入其宗教、藝術、哲學、禮儀而成就日本文化上備受尊崇的茶道。 陶工二十餘。坯土不化裝。釉色純單掛。 器形止於圓。不思不創意。唯事無心燒。

responsive joomla template

 

江有庭自 1984 年開始專攻天目茶碗,從不知天目燒出天目,從燒出天目變化天目,在 1995 年藉著火的力量,發現古今中外未曾出現的彩色天目。彩色天目系以單純氧化鐵,采掛單釉方式燒製而成,燒出的色彩包括紅、橙、黃、綠、藍、靛、紫、金、銀、 多彩等,其色澤與紋樣隨著光線的強弱與照映的角度而千變萬化,猶如來自蒼穹的耀動藏在茶碗世界中,遂得 「藏色天目」之名。

responsive joomla template

 

藏色天目乃人與自然力合作的藝術,有別於寄情、抒情、創意、觀念等感性藝術,亦不同於巧工、繪畫、雕塑等傳統藝術,而是以簡單的工搭配單純的形,透過專心 與敏感度來完成的質感藝術。藏色天目具有純粹的美感,不含任何意識或內容的傳達,可予人靜觀冥想的力量,進而安靜安定、沉澱思慮,或許有機會進入宇宙、人 生、自己等三角關係的思惟與領略。

responsive joomla template

圓山窯: 

衣帶漸寬終不悔 畢其功於天目的江有庭 江有庭自1994年開始專攻天目茶碗,在這二十多個寒暑裡,他反覆不斷的在燒窯技巧上推敲,專心一致,心無旁騖,從來不往「創意」的路上走。他解 釋:「製作天目茶碗,必須要有藝術家能力,但不能有藝術家的才華。」

responsive joomla template

 

因為江有庭認為,才華是表現在天馬行空的創意上,是無中生有的能力,而燒製天目茶碗, 是將藝術家侷限在一定的形態、一定的方式裡,只有靠著自己純熟的技術,才能將作品往淋漓盡致的方向推進,這也難怪,江有庭總是強調,在釉色純單掛、器形止 於圓的天目茶碗裡,他的作品必須是「唯事無心燒」,「如果把作品形容成箭靶,那麼要製造出這個作品的技巧,就像是箭;燒天目茶碗,就像射箭一樣,看不到靶,箭就射不到目標,就算是看到靶了,也還要有力氣、有技術,不然怎樣還是射不到。」

responsive joomla template

 

不同一般寡言的藝術家,江有庭特別擅長於運用大家都能理解的形容詞, 來介紹這個你我都陌生的領域。「我不做天馬行空的創意,只力求讓最單純的東西,有最完美的展現。」這樣的個性與做法,也著實讓江有庭吃足了苦頭,他說: 「做天目茶碗難,有一半難在上釉。從古到今,傳世的天目茶碗都有開片(釉藥龜裂),如果開片的情況,是肉眼可以察覺的,我們可以將它視為特色;肉眼無法察 覺的,就是瑕疵了。有十年的時間,我燒天目茶碗燒到差點放棄,就是因為開片的問題一直解決不了。」

responsive joomla template

 

喝口茶,江有庭慢慢說著,像是在說別人的故事一樣,花了十年嘗盡挫折,就這樣被他輕描淡寫帶過。「做天目茶碗,土和釉都必須要能配合得天衣無縫, 所以連土都要自己調配,沒配好的話,顏色不對、質感不好、收縮比和釉藥不合,一點點的小狀況都會讓所有的準備功虧一簣。」

responsive joomla template

 平林漠漠煙如織 圓山村藝術氣息濃厚:

筆者問到,既然如此,是不是能以 模子大量製造出來的土坯取代手拉坯,不但可以將變化因素降低,甚至可以更為省時?「這就像你擁有很高超的雕刻技巧,卻拿朽木來雕一樣,完全浪費時間。」幾句話,完全道出坯土的重要性。燒製天目茶碗,江有庭不只專心一致,而且一絲不苟。

responsive joomla template

 

圓山窯位於三芝鄉圓山村的秀麗山間。這個小小的村落,不知是不是因為本身散 發的靈氣,讓無數藝術創作者自然而然齊聚在這裡。散步在圓山村的小徑上,空氣裡瀰漫的別處沒有的儒雅,連吸收,都能讓人感到特別清新透徹。江有庭藏身在這 樣一個不食人間煙火的村裡,卻將七彩煙火帶向人間,在爐火純青的燒窯技巧上,顯然,江有庭已完全明白自己的靶心在哪裡,即使不能一箭中的,誠如《大學》裡 的章句,「雖不中,不遺矣」

responsive joomla template

 

圓山窯位於三芝鄉圓山村的秀麗山間。這個小小的村落,不知是不是因為本身散 發的靈氣,讓無數藝術創作者自然而然齊聚在這裡。散步在圓山村的小徑上,空氣裡瀰漫的別處沒有的儒雅,連吸收,都能讓人感到特別清新透徹。

responsive joomla template

 

江有庭藏身在這樣一個不食人間煙火的村裡,卻將七彩煙火帶向人間,在爐火純青的燒窯技巧上,顯然,江有庭已完全明白自己的靶心在哪裡,即使不能一箭中的,誠如《大學》裡 的章句,「雖不中,不遺矣」。

responsive joomla template
BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS

說明

本專案為電子商務數據庫網站平台架設購買專案

六大分類,企業展示、電子商務、藝術文化、文化創意、數位內容、工商入口門戶。

購買專案

專案費用為未稅價格

稅金根據各地區制定。

購買專案

服務內容

代客設計,包括網站LOGO、網站風格、以及28種網站功能服務,請參考網站主選單“購買”區。

客戶問答諮詢

購買後3日內提供資料

客戶應於線上購買後3日內提供相關簡介、內容文章、照片、影片、產品與產品規格說明等圖文電子檔或者光碟資料,請您email或者使用Dropbox等雲端硬碟寄送資料給我方,以方便本公司編排設計與品牌整合,如有延誤造成損害本網概不負責。

設計流程

智財權說明

客戶保證所提供及委託刊載於本專案計畫平台所使用圖像、文字、作品、影音等相關資料文案並無不法亦無侵犯其他第三人之著作、商標等權利。如有不法,客戶願負全部法律責任,以示負責。若有第三人主張權利時,客戶應負責處理解決,若造成本網站之損害,客戶應負一切損害賠償責任。

瞭解CMS

平台校對

平台校對以兩次為限,客戶需明確說明校對需求。(兩次以上校對需另外酌收費用。)

詞彙表

特殊元件加購

特殊元件模組功能,需要另外購買,請參考網站主選單“加購-特殊元件”區。

電子商務特殊元件

更多諮詢:

如果有任何需要諮詢協助購買的地方,請聯繫:service@rumotan.com

E-mail

來電聯繫

台灣電話:(02) 8993-5275

聯繫
Home Page
Comodo SSL