Products • customer service import case

From large corporate Web sites, e-commerce Web sites, community sites, as well as the cultural and creative industries of the CMS website and related products industry case studies, we have accumulated more than 10 years of experience and thousands of customers case to help clients successfully used for CMS with a variety of products where only the major share.

Quick Info

Rating
(0 / 0 votes)

Product Details

Profile:

Lee Ku-mo's students in learning spirit is admired model of learning, is his profound respect in the art world ... Recalling its half a century of painting, from the village of shepherd boy to look at art painters, hard, lonely, there is recognition and applause. Painter Ho Huai-shuo, Chan said: "Mr Lee Ku-mo is a self-taught successful painter, and ancient and modern painting signs, by the individual's soul and awakening can be integrated, and round".

responsive joomla template

 

Mr Lee Ku-mo, Tu Cheng in Thunder on the Hill, was born in 1941 in Nantou County Pingling bamboo farming sided courtyard at the end of the pit House, grew up in nature, pure and simple. A keen interest in painting at an early age, 17, into the folk artists under Yu Qingtan, Xia Jingshan, rehabilitation in 1959 with the acquisition of traditional Chinese, painting, laid a solid foundation.

responsive joomla template

 

Tireless learning, coupled with his talent for painting and Buddhist culture understanding, from traditional characters depicting, landscape of the early copy, Freehand towards middle age creation, thus managed to create his own style of painting and calligraphy, picturesque scene free fun, underlying philosophy is worth savoring.

responsive joomla template

 

Born in a farmhouse, thus the universe is Xie Tian cherish and frame of mind, in the surroundings of wood has its unique and delicate observation, and empowering spiritual view, such emotions vividly in his rural rustic charm creations. Its painting Scrivener, to book for the manifestation of the painting, calligraphy and painting each other, is also unique.

responsive joomla template

 

Lee Ku-mo's calligraphy to take wider macro, especially under the strength of books, paintings, carving, traditional, solid ceramic is used as the canvas, showing diverse and rich in artistic talent. Combined with ceramic surface smooth bottle pots like change and variety of different shape,

responsive joomla template

 

For painting in line, spacing, layout-more on border thinking of clever characterizations of the paint traces through the blade, even better, they have seen the edge of pure green and flexible. Ceramic creation combines the beauty of calligraphy, painting and seal cutting, and reveals another artistic taste.

responsive joomla template

 

Select thus Mr painting creation through half century of special timing, erection this website, included rendering its book, and painting, and Tao Ke, boutique, hope these meaning far-reaching of art creation not only to in the elderly has all heavy picked up childhood better memory of ADAS wants to, more provides new generation of all Otaku House female a art platform; rich aesthetics literacy and the heart zhiyu, also can through these paintings, deep understanding life philosophy.

responsive joomla template

Picture calendar:

Artist Lee Ku-mo was born in 1941 in Nantou County Pingling farmer families in Tucheng, whose real name is Guo Mo. Naive innocent rural life and rural views of green hills and the mountains, is growing environment, was the main source of ideas based on future paintings, make ink paintings go with fresh garden flavor.

responsive joomla template

Product Details

 

1956 Tsaotun junior high school graduation. Is famous for its excellence in fine arts at school, and among the many paintings in the special preference to painting, with its only color changes can be elegant and refined sense of, in semi abstract can convey the true life, the most popular, to determine the direction of life to study painting.

responsive joomla template

 

1957 father Li Yundong financing for land and carried down the mountain to study painting, thanks to Taichung's Yu Qing Tan for the first teachers, learn folk Buddhist painting and mounting technology, and often to the Palace Museum located in Wufeng when observing paintings and deeply learning deficiencies. 1959 contributed to Mr Lee Shu Xia Jingshan learning traditional painting, in the devout Buddhist teacher in the summer under the guidance of, and contact with Buddhism, thoughts become shriveled and taste in the Buddhist viewpoint known truth, and nature paintings after showing interest and yizaiyanwai of Buddhism.

responsive joomla template

 

1959 the 14th art exhibition in the province of Taiwan Province was selected. 1960 close to Buddhism, refuge nanting Mage, Dharma name Hui initiatives. 1962 maiden on display at Pingling Hall.

responsive joomla template

 

1965 married his wife Ye Meiying, and mounting and engraving Zhang Weisheng, a total of eight years. After eight years of full creative, professional artists and calligraphers have so far. 1965 work "Liu Yinyu sing" won the fifth national art exhibition, noble Medal, and the national history museum permanent collection.

responsive joomla template

 

1969, Taipei, Taiwan armed forces Cultural activity center. Under the influence of modern painting flourished, contact with many different traditional genres of painting works and theories, consciousness began departing from the traditional themes and techniques of the limits, drawn from life, moving from traditional Chinese painting out of a new road. 1970 national history museum to host the first exhibition of contemporary masters of calligraphy. To attend the sixth Sino-Japanese fine arts exhibition. Participate in Japan 32nd International Book Exhibition.

responsive joomla template

 

1971 joined Japan 33rd International book fair. 1972 was the 27th exhibition of calligraphy in the province of Taiwan Province in first place. Calligraphy "cold mountain poems" with gestures that thinking, line flying, odd layout insurance, won the exhibition of calligraphy first prize. Its avant-garde form, set up their personal unique style of calligraphy, books and paintings, and mutual success. Chinese ink painting exhibition, participated in the Hong Kong City Hall.

responsive joomla template

 

1973 first contemporary masters of calligraphy and painting exhibition of the National Museum of history. Won the Japan book link silver rewards. 1974 Provincial Museum, Taichung, Taiwan Provincial Taipei Library News Gallery, Tainan Social Education Hall, Kaohsiung City have been a solo exhibition. Won the seventh annual national art exhibition, excellent prize.

responsive joomla template

 

1975 painting exhibition, China National Museum of history. Participate in the group exhibition of artists in China and Japan. Liu Mushi, and society, and at the end of Ke Yaodong, Wang Huihuang, rather, organized more than more than 10 persons, established in Nantou County Arts Association, and general acclaim and served as the first President, and ran for over 12 years, promotion of art and culture in Nantou County to the utmost effort.

responsive joomla template
BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS

To build high-end, customized CMS

The basic version

  • Featured designs
  • Online installation service
  • 70 data
  • Website 1GB
  • Basic big picture Slide Show carousel display
  • Responsive design
  • Once every 30 days
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Support e-commerce mode
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Portal website design
  • Multi user blog system
  • Social networking site comments
  • Online course booking system
  • MOOC online education platform
  • Real estate platform
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Plural website administrators background
  • File editor
  • Basic SEO keyword total station setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Content management components
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Copyright legal notice
  • Technical support: 8x5 hours 1 month
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Menu categories within the establishment on 5
  • Multilingual features to set up
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • Component module features

Ultimate version

  • Featured designs
  • Online installation service
  • 200 data
  • Website 10GB
  • Higher-order big picture Slide Show carousel display
  • Responsive design
  • Once every 7 days
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Support e-commerce mode
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Portal website design
  • Multi user blog system
  • Social networking site comments
  • Online course booking system
  • MOOC online education platform
  • Real estate platform
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Plural website administrators background
  • File editor
  • SEO keyword technology per page setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Content management components
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Copyright legal notice
  • Technical support: 6 months 7x24 hours
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Menu categories established within 20
  • Propagation of Chinese Simplified and English set up
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • Component module features

High-end customized version

  • High-end customized
  • Online installation service
  • Depending on the project assessment
  • Depending on the project assessment
  • High-end customized slideshow effects
  • Responsive design
  • Backup once a day
  • rescue and recovery
  • Smart phones and tablet support
  • Supports multi-user electronic Mall
  • Online credit card payment
  • Products/catalogue/portfolio
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Social networking site comments
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Depending on the project planning
  • Cloud servers, without self management
  • Independent domains
  • Support account more than 100 groups
  • Three online editor
  • SEO keyword technology per page setting
  • Site graphics and text copy protection download
  • social sharing
  • Background management system (assistance service free operation)
  • Two or more content management systems
  • Article url SEO optimization
  • Article metadata SEO optimization
  • Sitemap search engine optimization technology
  • Contact form component (customer email can be set)
  • Website logo
  • Legal counsel
  • Technical support: 9 months 7x24 hours
  • Realization of interface culture
  • Depending on the project
  • Translation agency translators
  • migrate & update
  • Core system updates
  • High-end customized components

Related Cases

Cheng Fan-Lin

Cheng Fan-Lin Art Museum

Zeng Xi

Zeng Xi Art Museum

Lu Yoshimasa

Lu Yoshimasa Art Museum

Chang Song-Lian

Chang Song-Lian Official Website

Lian Shenq-Yann

Lian Shenq-Yann Art Museum

Xiao Luyou

Xiao Luyou Official Website
Browse Our Themes
RUMOTAN 儒墨堂 APP:

制品・客户服务导入事例

从大公司的网站、 电子商务网站、 社区网站,以及适合文化创意产业的 CMS 和相关的产品的产业网站案例,我们已经累积了十多年与上千个客户案例的经验,协助客户成功导入CMS与各种产品,在这里仅就重点式分享。

Quick Info

Price
购买专案
Rating
(0 / 0 votes)

Product Details

简介:

李毂摩先生的自学精神是学子敬仰学习的典范,其创作的深湛更是艺术界所敬重的奇葩。回顾其半世纪的书画岁月,从山村小牧童到望重艺坛的大画家,过程艰苦、孤独,也有肯定与掌声。画家何怀硕即赞称:“李毂摩先生是自学成功的画家,博览古今画迹,由个人的慧心妙悟而能综合,而能自出机杼”。

responsive joomla template

 

李毂摩先生,1941年出生于南投县草屯镇土城里雷公山上竹仔坑底三合院的农耕之家,于大自然中成长,性情纯真朴实。自幼即对绘画产生浓厚的兴趣,17岁入民俗水墨画家余清潭门下学艺,1959年复随夏荆山习传统工笔,打下了书画的扎实根基。

responsive joomla template

 

孜孜不倦的学习,加上他个人的书画天赋及禅佛修养体悟,从早期的传统人物描绘、山水临摹,迈向中年以后的写意创作,李毂摩成功的开创了他个人的书画风格,画境饶富趣味、潜藏哲理,值得细细品味。

responsive joomla template

 

出身于农家,李毂摩先生对天地万物有着谢天惜物的心境,对周遭环境中的一物一木有其独到而细腻的观察、并赋予灵性的看待,这样的情感淋漓尽致的呈现于其田园野趣的创作中。而其以画代书,以书替画的表现形式,让书画相得益彰,亦别具特色。

responsive joomla template

 

李毂摩先生的书画创作取广用宏,尤在书、画、篆刻的雄厚实力下,突破传统,采用立体陶瓷为画布,展现多元而丰富的艺术天份。配合陶瓷曲面凹凸不一的变化及多样的瓶壶器形,

responsive joomla template

 

让书画于行笔、疏密、布图上更显应境运思之巧妙,也让画迹透过刃笔的刻画,更为出色,也得见其刃法工夫之纯青与灵活。彩瓷创作确实结合了书、画及篆刻之美,而展露了另一种艺术情趣。

responsive joomla template

 

选择李毂摩先生书画创作走过半世纪的特殊时机,架设此网站,收录呈现其书、画、陶刻等精品,希望这些寓意深远的艺术创作不仅给中老年人有众重拾儿时美好记忆的绮想,更提供新世代的诸宅男宅女一个艺术平台;丰富美学素养及心灵之余,也能透过这些画作,深深体悟人生哲理。

responsive joomla template

画历:

艺术家李毂摩1941年生于南投县草屯镇土城里的农人家庭,本名国谟。 素朴真纯的乡居生活与山青水秀的农村景致,是成长的环境,也是日后画作中构思取材最主要的来源,使其水墨画作别具清新自然的田园气息。

responsive joomla template

Product Details

 

1956  草屯初级中学毕业。 在校时即以美术成绩优异著称,并在众多画种中独钟国画,以其仅以墨色之变化即能呈现高雅脱俗之趣,于半抽象之中又能传达人生至理,故最为喜爱,于此确定了一生学画的方向。

responsive joomla template

 

1957  父亲李运东卖地筹资,携子下山学画,拜台中余清潭为启蒙老师,学习民俗佛像画及装裱技术,并常至时设雾峰的故宫博物院观摩古画,而深感所学的不足。  1959  往斗六师事夏荆山先生学习传统工笔画,在笃信佛教的夏老师引领下,接触佛法,使思想变得豁达,并在佛经中领略了见微知著的道理,而在之后的画作中自然流露出意在言外的禅趣。

responsive joomla template

 

1959  台湾省第十四届全省美展入选。 1960 亲近佛门,皈依南亭法师,法名慧猷。 1962 初试啼声于草屯镇公所展出。

responsive joomla template

 

1965 与妻叶梅英结婚,并以裱褙及刻印章维生,共计八年。八年后全心投入创作,成为专业水墨画家及书法家迄今。 1965 作品“柳荫渔唱”荣获第五届全国美展金尊奖章,并获得国立历史博物馆永久收藏。

responsive joomla template

 

1969  台北市国军文艺活动中心展出。 受到现代绘画蓬勃兴起的影响,接触许多不同于传统流派的绘画作品及理论,开始自觉性的跳脱传统题材及技法的限制,从生活中取材,逐渐从传统国画中走出一条新路。 1970  国立历史博物馆主办第一届当代名家书法展。 参加第六回中日美术交流展。 参加日本第三十二回国际文化书道展。

responsive joomla template

 

1971  参加日本第三十三回国际文化书道展。 1972  获台湾省第二十七届全省美展书法第一名。 书法作品“寒山诗”以笔势沉潜、线条飞动、布局奇险,获得全省美展书法头奖。其前卫的表现形式受到肯定,也建立其个人书法的独特风格,书与画相互激荡,相互成就。 参加香港大会堂中国水墨画大展。

responsive joomla template

 

1973  国立历史博物馆主办第一次当代名家书画展。 荣获日本书道连合会银赏。 1974 台北市省立博物馆、台中市省立图书馆、台南市社教馆、 高雄市新闻报画廊相继个展。 荣获第七届全国美展佳作奖。

responsive joomla template

 

1975  国立历史博物馆主办中国水墨画大展。 参加中日美术家联展。 年底与刘牧石、梁坤明、柯耀东、王辉煌、宁可、黄义永等十多人,决议成立南投县美术学会,众人公推其担任第一任会长,并连任长达十二年,对南投县美术活动及风气的推动极尽心力。

responsive joomla template
BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS

关连案例

郑芳林

郑芳林数位美术馆

林谋秀

林谋秀官方网站

高滢

高滢官方网站

耿培生

耿培生官方网站

夏雨墨

夏雨墨数位美术馆

萧世琼

萧世琼官方网站
Browse Our Themes

世界技术力

网站架设 | 企业展示 | 电子商务 | 艺术文化 | 文化创意 | 数位内容 | 工商入口门户 | 产品功能 | 网站制作流程 | 产业计划专案报告 | 制品.客户服务导入案例 | 产品教学 | 电子商务特殊元件 | 购买专案 | 最新消息 | 日本国际展 | 公司简介 | 合作单位 | 社长之道 | 联系我们 | c 2001-2017 | 简体中文 | 繁体中文 | 日本语 | English | German | JAPAN 168 | WEB 168 | THE CHINA ARTS 艺术网 | THE JAPAN LINES-芸术家入り口サイト

儒墨堂株式会社(日本)Jubokudo Co., Ltd.
虎之助数位科技有限公司(台湾 )Torabao Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

E-mail: service@rumotan.com 电话:(886)2 8993-5275

日本:〒108-0073日本国东京都港区三田1-2-18 TTDビル3阶

台湾:24242台湾新北市新庄区新泰路131号5楼之3